Woot!

BACK IN THE GAME!

On Monday, I ran my longest distance since the knee injury at Easter: 10.33KM!!! I did it in 1:02:23, average pace of 6:02 per KM. Not too bad if I do say so myself!

And then I was crazy enough to run again with Mark yesterday. We did 7.5 KM in 45:15, average pace of 6:02 per KM. My legs are TOAST this morning. Definitely taking a day off.

It feels so good to be running again. My knee is still messed up, but I am working on my physio exercises and hopefully my patella will be back where it belongs soon. Thanksfully, no pain!

One thought on “Woot!

Say what?

