A change of pace

Yesterday I played ball hockey! It was a casual pick-up game with a bunch of friends at a local school parking lot and it was so good for my soul! The fresh air and exercise were just what I needed. It was a crisp, sunny day and far too nice to be indoors.

My body was not so keen on the whole thing…my butt, back and shoulders are so sore today I can barely bend over. My hubby is suffering in exactly the same way, so at least I know it’s not just me. 😉

Interestingly, the legs feel okay. 🙂

Back to physio tomorrow to see what she thinks of this damn IT band.

One thought on “A change of pace

Say what?

