Fabulous!

The lovely Lindsay of Chasing the Kenyans was kind enough to tag me with this fabulous award. The rules are simple: share 5 addictions and then select five more fab bloggers to receive the award and do the same.

My name is Marlene and I’m addicted to:

1. Running and racing ~ duh!

2. Grey’s Anatomy ~ seriously my favourite show ever!

3. Kraft Dinner ~ I’ve confessed to this guilty pleasure a couple times before. I can’t get enough of the stuff, especially white cheddar.

4. The Twilight Saga ~ I was late getting on this wagon, but ever since I cracked open the first book on Christmas Day, I’ve been hooked. I read all 4 books and saw the first movie within <2 weeks and now I'm itching to start all over again. (I also might be a little bit in love with a fictional character named Edward.)

5. Diet Coke ~ Mmmm, chemicals!

But enough about me! I want to hear from:

1. Julianne @ { i * h e a r t * r u n n i n g }

2. Jess @ 21 Days

3. Running Laur

4. Lisa @ Chasin’ Bunnies

5. and my real life BFF Sarah

Thanks again, Lindsay. You rock!

25 thoughts on “Fabulous!

  1. Cool! Thanks.And I think just about every woman is in love with Edward. Except those who have a hankerin’ for Jacob, but they’re just being silly.

  2. mmm mac and cheese… to go under my ketchup! πŸ˜‰ i hear so much about these twilight books/movie but i’ve yet to go check either of them out. sounds like i need to get on it.

  3. Thanks for the tag Marlene! Although, I’m really bad at doing this tag stuff. ;-)Omg, I am so addicted to Diet Coke, it’s not even funny. I think I bleed Diet Coke!

  4. I think that maybe I’m also in love with a fictional character named Edward Cullen. But in my mind, he is real. πŸ™‚ My husband thinks I’m nuts! ha ha!

  5. i ****LOOOOVE***** edward πŸ™‚ lol… i should have had the twilight series on my list becaue i am also very addicted. cant wait to start reading them again!!

Say what?

