Back to Reality

After a long day travelling yesterday, we are home and back to the real world (including work = blech!). All good things must come to an end.

Thank you so much for all of your awesome comments and support. Watch for a vacation recap, race reports and photos galore later this week. Please bear with me while I dig my way out of a mountain of laundry at home and a mountain of paper work and emails at work. I hope to catch up with all of you SOON!

For now, a quick teaser from the marathon:

To infinity and beyond!

(And yes, we were definitely in Florida, despite how we are dressed. Brrrr!)

28 thoughts on “Back to Reality

  1. Loved that pic when I saw it on FB yesterday, I really hope it's warmer in FL in a week and a half when we're there! Looks like you're dressed for a race here!! Congrats again to all of you! Good luck digging through the mountains šŸ™‚

  2. Good Luck with all the catch up! I know the feeling! I thought I sent you an e-mail before but just checked and I didn't, THANK YOU for the xmas gift I loveed it!, Hope you received yours!

  3. Ha, Hellooo tomorrowland! I love the Buzz costume – but it looks SO heavy…ugh.I can't believe how cold it was for you guys last weekend!! What was Florida thinking?! šŸ˜‰ welcome back!!

Say what?

