I did it!

3:58:56

BELIEVE

84 thoughts on “I did it!

  1. Congrats again. Awesome to see the 3: for your marathon time. You had a strong training cycle and have come a long way. Very proud. Do TO marathon. It's even faster a course and will probably be cooler

  2. Yeah! Fist pump times two! I was thinking about you when I woke up this morning, I'm SO happy for you. I can't wait to hear all about it!

  3. Congratulations!!! I was following your progress through the race and was really excited when I saw the finish time posted. I am so proud of you! This is the perfect end to an awesome training cycle.

  4. YAYYYYYY!!!! OMG I am so happy for you!! I was running at 9am yesterday and I was thinking, Oh I hope Marlene is doing well and having a good race!! Congrats!

  5. CONGRATS!!!!!!!! YOU ARE AMAAAAAZING!!!!!!!!! i am so happy for you and proud of you. mel (tall mom) texted me as soon as she found out to pass along the good news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 awwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!! HAPPY TEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(and did you see laura's picture that she got of you????? she posted it on her blog- SUCH A GOOD PICTURE! the course looks like it was so cool and you looked FAB!! and so strong! you make it look easy 🙂 xoxoxoxooo!)

  6. congrats!!!! that is awesome.did u have friends somewhere along the course with a big sign that said "as promised…..go Marlene" or something like that?

  7. Congrats! Just found your blog through Tall Mom. I am running the Seattle Rock n Roll, too. My first! look forward to following your blog!

Say what?

