What would YOU do with a hundred bucks?

I was the lucky winner of a CSN Stores giveaway recently, courtesy of The Linz at Destination 26.2 (Linz is currently tapering for her first marathon with TnT in San Francisco, by the way!) – I still haven’t spent my winnings; so many choices!

Everyone has heard of CSN by now, right? You’ve clicked around, selecting random items all in the name of (hopefully) winning a giveaway? If you haven’t won yet, then here’s another chance! CSN has offered to giveaway a $100 gift certificate to one lucky reader!

CNS Stores has over 200 online stores where you can find everything from a platform bed to a physioball to a roasting pan.

Incomparable selection, a trained service team, and prices that won’t be beat!

So, do you want to win $100 to spend at CSN Stores?

Mandatory Entry: You know the drill – visit the website and let me know what you’d buy!

Bonus Entry for followers! (Let me know in a separate comment!)

Bonus Entry: Follow me on Twitter and/or Friend me on Daily Mile (Separate comments!)

Winner will be selected at random on Thursday, October 14th!

154 thoughts on “What would YOU do with a hundred bucks?

  1. $100…that's great! I want some resistance bands, so I would probably get the full workout travel kit. And with what was left, I would put it towards a new dog bed for my pup.

  2. I have entered soooo many times, I need to win! I really, really, really, really want a vita-mixer. And this gift certificate would help soften the blow of the price with the hubbs 😉

  3. I would REALLY love to order a George Forman Grill! I want to grill food in the cold winter months and outdoors is NOT an option for us. They have a really cool one with removable plates! Sweet!! Susie arteachersusan at gmail dot com

Say what?

