Foto Friday: Antigua!

Arriving in paradise




Greeted with welcome champagne and cool towels




The place was spectacular


Tea by the sea




A glass of wine with my toes in the surf




Reading RW… ON THE BEACH (haha)




Midnight chocolate buffet – I’m in heaven




Awesome restaurant on the water, shoes optional!




BBQ beach buffet – food served over ice in kayaks!




Mmmm daiquiri




Pool-side pizza




How I spent most of my days




After a post-run dip




Classy




Sunset on the beach




We rented a private cabana by the pool for a day




Pre-dinner wine on our balcony




Strike a pose




❤




at the teppanyaki restaurant




I’m a little teapot?




Until next time…



48 thoughts on “Foto Friday: Antigua!

  1. I can't decide which is my fave: drinking with toes in the surf, runners world on the beach, or chocolate buffet. They're all amazing! I'm glad you had such an incredible vacation!

  2. The water looks absolutely spectacular!!!!The Husband and I were hoping to head for a Caribbean vacation this year. But it turns out I can't get any serious holiday time until the fall. And well the hurricanes will keep me away – we just don't plan on risking it!Toronto Girl West

Say what?

