BQ x 2

OH YES WE DID!
88 thoughts on “BQ x 2

  1. Yippee! I checked your stats the second we got to my parents house! It actually turned out to be a great day for a run! I hope you have a huge glass of wine waiting for you at home.Congrats! You deserve it!

  2. Yeah! I've been waiting all morning to hear how you did! So, so happy for you! Hope it was spectacular! Can't wait for all of the details! You guys look GREAT!!!

  3. WOOOOOOHOOOOOO!!…and you killed it! That is amazing! I hope you are planning a mega celebration tonight 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. So very, very proud and excited for you girl!!! Can't wait to hear all the deets. I was thinking about you all morning and obsessively checking all social mediums waiting to find out how you did!!!

  5. i knew it! i woke up thinking about u guys and said to myself: they are both going to boston!congrats to both of you. that is friggin amazing. u both deserve it!

  6. Freaking ROCKSTAR! I'm SO SO SO proud of you!!! We both reached our respectable goals today! your like my race day buddy from afar!!!LOVE YOU!

  7. Yippee!! I've been thinking about you all day while I've been out hiking! I'm so happy for you and can't wait to hear all the details – once you're finished celebrating, of course!

  8. Yesssssssssssss!!!!! The only thing I can imagine that is better than your own BQ is to get one the same day as your husband!! AHHHH!! Your house is going to literally float away to cloud 9 if it hasn't already 🙂 so excited for you both and can't wait for all the details!

Say what?

