WIAW

It’s time for another round of….

Thanks, Jenn, for hosting!
breakfast # 1 before a morning run – there’s no need for plates at 4:30AM
hot tea when I got to work – yes I show up to the office in this hat!
breakfast # 2 – greek yogurt & granola
morning snack… mmmm clementine season!!
mixed veggie & chickpea salad w/ feta for lunching
not just any apple: HONEYCRISP! my fave
grapes & HB eggs for more snackage
chickpea pot pie for dinner – prepared on the weekend

Here’s the recipe: Chickpea Pot Pie and I used this crust instead of puff pastry: Whole Grain Crust. (Found both from Susan @ The Great Balancing Act). HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
 

three cheers for leftovers!
I tend to eat the same snacks every.single.day. Got any ideas for me??

Happy Hump Day!If all goes well, this should be my last post on Blogger!

One thought on “WIAW

Say what?

