Currently…

from She Wears a Red Sox Cap

Currently…

feeling relieved

reading 50 Shades of Grey [perhaps I should be feeling ashamed… ha]

longing for a vacation

laughing as I remember scenes and lines from Pitch Perfect

crying (not recently)

looking for a king-size bed

journaling my daily eats on myfitnesspal

pho8to-150x150celebrating selling our house

eating steel cut oats with pumpkin, walnuts, raisins, cinnamon

pho2to-150x150running tomorrow at lunch (already ran this morning)

hoping for a long autumn

anticipating upcoming Ironman training plans

planning everything that needs to be done for the move

drinking water, which is making me cold!

missing daylight after work

listening to the rain

making pumpkin muffins

photo8-150x150

What are you currently ______ing?

15 thoughts on “Currently…

  1. I know! Drinking water is making me freeze! Last winter, I drank it warm (not as refreshing, though). I really miss daylight after work, too. Being dark, makes me feel so lazy, but I have to get those workouts in!

  2. I have been on a tea kick at night for sure because the cold water just does not seem appealing to me lately. Hope those pumpkin muffins turned out good!

  3. Mmm…tapering/resting for my upcoming race. I don’t often taper so this is big for me. Eating chocolate! I love chocolate. Drinking water. Working but almost time to go and then I’m only back at work Monday with an awesome trail challenge to do.

  4. Cute post! Just the sound of pumpkin muffins make me want some!! 🙂 I’m currently w-a-i-t-i-n-g super duper patiently to hear back from our lenders on the closing of our new house. We’ve only been promised to close on this place for almost 45 days now…so it’s kind of getting ridiculous at this point. But congrats on selling your house, i bet that is a huge relief!!

Say what?

